Civil Parishes
Grange Gorman
St. Andrew
St. Anne
St. Audeon
St. Bridget
St. Catherine
St. George
St. James
St. John
St. Luke
St. Mark
St. Mary
St. Michael
St. Michan
St. Nicholas, Within
St. Nicholas, Without
St. Patrick's Liberty
St. Paul
St. Peter
St. Thomas
St. Werburgh
   Streets in : St. Anne Civil Parish

 Street Split
 Adam Court (Grafton St) 
 Anne Street (South) 
 Chatham Row 
 Chatham Street 
 Clare Lane 
 Clare Street 
 Clarendon Market 
 Clarendon Row 
 Clarendon Street 
 Coghlan Court 
 Coppinger Row 
 Dawson Lane 
 Dawson Street 
 Duke Lane 
 Duke Street 
 Exchequer Street *
 Frederick Lane 
 Frederick Street (South) 
 Grafton Street *
 Grafton Street (Little) 
 Harry Street 
 Johnson Court 
 Johnston Place 
 Kildare Place 
 Kildare Street 
 King Street (South) *
 Lacy Lane 
 Leinster Street *
 Merrion Row 
 Merrion Square (West) 
 Merrion Street (Lower) *
 Merrion Street (Upper) *
 Molesworth Street 
 Nassau Street *
 Park Street *
 Pitt Street 
 Schoolhouse Lane *
 Shelbourne Place 
 St. Stephen's Green (North) 
 Stable Lane (south side Anne St) 
 Tangier Street 
 William Street *


List of streets and civil parishes in Dublin city.

Details based on summary of lists of eligable voters.

Streets marked as Split appear in more than one civil parish - e.g. Sackville St. Lwr was partially in St. Marys and the rest in St. Thomas.

Start New Search