Civil Parishes
Grange Gorman
St. Andrew
St. Anne
St. Audeon
St. Bridget
St. Catherine
St. George
St. James
St. John
St. Luke
St. Mark
St. Mary
St. Michael
St. Michan
St. Nicholas, Within
St. Nicholas, Without
St. Patrick's Liberty
St. Paul
St. Peter
St. Thomas
St. Werburgh
   Streets in : St. Bridget Civil Parish

 Street Split
 Bishop Place 
 Bishop Street *
 Bride Alley *
 Bride Street *
 Bull Alley *
 Castle Market 
 Catherine Court 
 Chancery Lane 
 Clarke Court *
 Connor Row 
 Cummins Court 
 Derby Square *
 Drury Lane 
 Exchequer Street *
 Fade Street 
 George Court *
 George Place 
 Golden Lane 
 Great Greoge Street (South) *
 Griffith Court 
 Joseph Lane 
 Maiden Lane 
 Monck Court 
 Moss Row 
 Oliver Lane (Wood Street) 
 Peter Row *
 Peter Street 
 Ross Lane 
 Ship Street (Great) 
 Ship Street (Little) 
 St. Stephen Street 
 Tinkler Court 
 Whitefriar Street *
 William Street *
 Wood Street 


List of streets and civil parishes in Dublin city.

Details based on summary of lists of eligable voters.

Streets marked as Split appear in more than one civil parish - e.g. Sackville St. Lwr was partially in St. Marys and the rest in St. Thomas.

Start New Search