Civil Parishes
Grange Gorman
St. Andrew
St. Anne
St. Audeon
St. Bridget
St. Catherine
St. George
St. James
St. John
St. Luke
St. Mark
St. Mary
St. Michael
St. Michan
St. Nicholas, Within
St. Nicholas, Without
St. Patrick's Liberty
St. Paul
St. Peter
St. Thomas
St. Werburgh
   Streets in : St. Patrick's Liberty Civil Parish

 Street Split
 Bride Street *
 Canon Street 
 Cathedral lane *
 Goodman Lane 
 Kevin Street (Lower) *
 Meyler Alley 
 Mitre Alley 
 New Street *
 St. Patrick Street 
 St. Patrick's Close 
 St. Patrick's Close (South) 
 Three Stone Alley *
 Walker Alley *


List of streets and civil parishes in Dublin city.

Details based on summary of lists of eligable voters.

Streets marked as Split appear in more than one civil parish - e.g. Sackville St. Lwr was partially in St. Marys and the rest in St. Thomas.

Start New Search