Type :
Civil Parish  Barony (optional) :
Civil Parish :
RC Parish  Diocese :
 Parish :
Parish Search 

 Parish : SummerhillDiocese : Meath 
Notes : District of Summerhill or Laracor
Churches & Chapels : Dangan and at Agher
Post Town : Summerhill , Co. Meath
NLI Film Details and Website Link
NLI Parish Name : Summerhill & Gallow [link]
Film No.(s) : 4178
Start Dates : b 1812, m 1812, d 1812
 ITM Coords.Google
Chapels & Churches Mapped(for GeoHive - see notes)Map
 Dangan vill. Laracor c.p. 683149,750044 View
 Agher twnl. Agher c.p. 684446,745510 View

 Linked Civil Parishes :
Civil ParishBaronyCounty
AgherLower DeeceMeath
AgherUpper DeeceMeath
DrumlarganUpper DeeceMeath
GallowUpper DeeceMeath
LaracorLower MoyfenrathMeath

Catholic parishes located nearby
Monalvy3.8 km E
Rathmolion6 km W
Kilcock9 km S
Dunshaughlin9 km E
Trim9 km NW
Batterstown9 km SE
Kilmesson11 km NE
Ballina11 km SW