Civil Parishes
Grange Gorman
St. Andrew
St. Anne
St. Audeon
St. Bridget
St. Catherine
St. George
St. James
St. John
St. Luke
St. Mark
St. Mary
St. Michael
St. Michan
St. Nicholas, Within
St. Nicholas, Without
St. Patrick's Liberty
St. Paul
St. Peter
St. Thomas
St. Werburgh
   Streets in : St. Andrew Civil Parish

 Street Split
 Anglesea Street 
 Aston Quay 
 Badnio Slip 
 Bedford Row 
 Cecilia Street 
 Church Lane *
 Coghill Court 
 College Green 
 Cope Street 
 Crampton Court 
 Crow Street 
 Crown Alley 
 Dame Court 
 Dame Lane 
 Dame Street *
 Essex Street 
 Eustace Street 
 Exchequer Street *
 Fleet Street *
 Foster Place (Sth) 
 Fownes Street 
 Grafton Street *
 Great Greoge Street (South) *
 Lees Lane 
 Lewis Court 
 Palace Street 
 Price's Lane 
 St. Andrew Lane 
 St. Andrew Street 
 Suffolk Street 
 Sycamore Alley 
 Temple Bar 
 Temple Lane *
 Trinity Place 
 Trinity Street 
 Wellington Quay *
 Westmoreland Street *


List of streets and civil parishes in Dublin city.

Details based on summary of lists of eligable voters.

Streets marked as Split appear in more than one civil parish - e.g. Sackville St. Lwr was partially in St. Marys and the rest in St. Thomas.

Start New Search