Civil Parishes
Grange Gorman
St. Andrew
St. Anne
St. Audeon
St. Bridget
St. Catherine
St. George
St. James
St. John
St. Luke
St. Mark
St. Mary
St. Michael
St. Michan
St. Nicholas, Within
St. Nicholas, Without
St. Patrick's Liberty
St. Paul
St. Peter
St. Thomas
St. Werburgh
   Streets in : St. Luke Civil Parish

 Street Split
 Ardee Row 
 Ardee Street 
 Black Pitts 
 Brabazon Row 
 Brabazon Street 
 Coombe *
 Fordam Alley 
 Hamptons Court 
 Hassas Gate Court 
 Hunt's Alley 
 Mill Lane *
 Mill Street 
 New Market 
 New Row (South) 
 Raleigh Court 
 Skinner Alley 
 Sweeny Lane 
 Ward Hill 
 Warren Mount 


List of streets and civil parishes in Dublin city.

Details based on summary of lists of eligable voters.

Streets marked as Split appear in more than one civil parish - e.g. Sackville St. Lwr was partially in St. Marys and the rest in St. Thomas.

Start New Search