Civil Parishes
Grange Gorman
St. Andrew
St. Anne
St. Audeon
St. Bridget
St. Catherine
St. George
St. James
St. John
St. Luke
St. Mark
St. Mary
St. Michael
St. Michan
St. Nicholas, Within
St. Nicholas, Without
St. Patrick's Liberty
St. Paul
St. Peter
St. Thomas
St. Werburgh
   Streets in : St. Michan Civil Parish

 Street Split
 Anderson Court 
 Anne Street (North) 
 Arran Quay 
 Arran Street (East) 
 Arran Street (West) *
 Bedford Street 
 Beresford Street 
 Blue Hand Yard 
 Bobbit's Lane 
 Boot Lane 
 Bow Lane *
 Bow Street *
 Britain Street (Little) *
 Brown Street (North) 
 Brunswick Street *
 Bull Lane 
 Byrne Court 
 Carter Lane 
 Catherine Lane 
 Cavanagh Court 
 Chancery Place 
 Charles Street 
 Church Street 
 Church Street (New) 
 Clarke Court *
 Coleraine Street 
 Constitution Hill 
 Cuckoo Lane 
 Eliza Place 
 Factory Lane 
 Field Court 
 Fisher Lane 
 Fullam Court 
 George Hill 
 Greek Street 
 Green Street 
 Halston Street 
 Hamill Court 
 Hammond Lane 
 Henrietta Street *
 Humphry Court 
 King's Inns Quay 
 King's Street (North) 
 Latin Court 
 Lincoln Lane 
 Linenhall Lane 
 Lisburne Street 
 Lurgan Street 
 Manypenny Yard 
 Mary Lane 
 Morgan Place 
 Mountrath Street 
 Nangle Court 
 Nicholson Court 
 Ormond Market 
 Ormond Quay (Upper) *
 Petticoat Lane 
 Pheonix Street 
 Pill Lane 
 Russell Court 
 Sherlock Court *
 Simpson Court 
 Smith Court *
 Smithfield *
 Stirrup Lane 
 Strand Street (Little) *
 Thunder Court 
 Tickell Court 
 Tosh Court 
 Townly Court 
 Ward Court 
 White Court 
 Whitehall Court 
 Willis Court 


List of streets and civil parishes in Dublin city.

Details based on summary of lists of eligable voters.

Streets marked as Split appear in more than one civil parish - e.g. Sackville St. Lwr was partially in St. Marys and the rest in St. Thomas.

Start New Search