Civil Parishes
Grange Gorman
St. Andrew
St. Anne
St. Audeon
St. Bridget
St. Catherine
St. George
St. James
St. John
St. Luke
St. Mark
St. Mary
St. Michael
St. Michan
St. Nicholas, Within
St. Nicholas, Without
St. Patrick's Liberty
St. Paul
St. Peter
St. Thomas
St. Werburgh
   Streets in : St. Paul Civil Parish

 Street Split
 Arbour Hill 
 Arran Quay 
 Arran Street (West) *
 Barrack Street 
 Blackhall Street 
 Blackstreet Place 
 Boot Yard 
 Bridewell Lane 
 Brown Alley 
 Brunswick Street *
 Burgess Lane 
 Chicken Lane 
 Conyngham Road 
 Dawson Yard 
 Ellis Quay 
 Flood Street 
 George Lane 
 Grange Gorman Lane *
 Hendrick Lane 
 Hendrick Street 
 John Street 
 Kelly Court *
 King Street (North) *
 Liffey Street (West) 
 Montpelier Hill 
 Parkgate Street 
 Pembroke Quay 
 Queen Street 
 Red Cow Lane 
 Silver Street 
 Smithfield *
 St. Paul Parade 
 Stanley Street 
 Stoney Batter 
 Temple Street 
 Tighe Street 
 Wildman Yard 
 Wood Lane 


List of streets and civil parishes in Dublin city.

Details based on summary of lists of eligable voters.

Streets marked as Split appear in more than one civil parish - e.g. Sackville St. Lwr was partially in St. Marys and the rest in St. Thomas.

Start New Search