Civil Parishes
Grange Gorman
St. Andrew
St. Anne
St. Audeon
St. Bridget
St. Catherine
St. George
St. James
St. John
St. Luke
St. Mark
St. Mary
St. Michael
St. Michan
St. Nicholas, Within
St. Nicholas, Without
St. Patrick's Liberty
St. Paul
St. Peter
St. Thomas
St. Werburgh
   Streets in : St. Werburgh Civil Parish

 Street Split
 Bolton Court *
 Castle Street 
 Cork Hill 
 Crampton Court 
 Crane Lane 
 Dame Street *
 Derby Square *
 Essex Gate 
 Essex Street *
 Exchange Court 
 Exchange Street (Upper) *
 Garter Court 
 Hoey Court 
 Parliment Street 
 Pembroke Court *
 Skinner Row *
 Temple Court 
 Weburgh Street 
 Wilme Court 


List of streets and civil parishes in Dublin city.

Details based on summary of lists of eligable voters.

Streets marked as Split appear in more than one civil parish - e.g. Sackville St. Lwr was partially in St. Marys and the rest in St. Thomas.

Start New Search